Weekly Geekly: July 10, 2015

weeklygeeklycomic

I feel like I blinked and it was Friday. I had a fairly busy week but it went by at lightning speed. While I eat my breakfast as slooooowwwwwllllly as possible compensate, here are some terrifically geeky things to read online this week:

The Doctor Who Season 9 trailer is here!

5 things to do before passing on fake news on social media. parents read this.

Geek Mom ranks the 3 different Platform 9 3/4s for us. If there’s butter beer, I’m there.

These seven stages of not loving an “it book” are spot on.

Which super witty tv woman are you? I got Liz Lemon which seems pretty accurate.

One thought on “Weekly Geekly: July 10, 2015

  1. I loved the Geek Mom Platform 9 3/4 post this morning. I need to visit one of those places soon! I really want to take my husband and son to London next summer for the new Harry Potter play that J.K. Rowling is making. I am such a Harry Potter fanatic!

    I just read the Book Riot “It Book” post. So true! Thanks for sharing.

    Like

All your comments are belong to us. So leave us some.

