Find Me Tag

There’s a new bookish tag making its way through the internet and I couldn’t resist playing along. I found it via Kate @ Mom’s Radius and decided to see if I could find all 10 books on my Amazon wish list. Let’s see how I did…

1. A book with “gone” in the title

615Z1JaEUvL

Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson

2. A book with a weapon

51mE0HPJlfL._SX328_BO1,204,203,200_

As You Wish: Inconceivable Tales from The Making of The Princess Bride by Cary Elwes

3. A book with a moon

71yNadbJrgL

The Girl Who Chased the Moon by Sarah Addison Allen

(I feel like this should get bonus points because it also counts for the next one…)

4. A book with a girl in a white dress

41C+ffCh5dL._SX329_BO1,204,203,200_

Why Not Me by Mindy Kaling

5. A book with a couple kissing

51exedy9H-L

Hello, Goodbye and Everything In Between by Jennifer E. Smith

6. A book with a sunset

51gMZ3KRoML

(this could be a sunset, right?)

The Winter Sea by Susanna Kearsley

7. A book with headphones

414t7GLCqhL

This was a stretch – I couldn’t find anything but I thought the one that Kate @ Mom’s Radius used looked like something I’d read, so I added it to my wish list. Does that count?

Sense & Sensibility (a contemporary retelling, obvy) by Joanna Trollope

8. A book with water

414lxOj9BpL

Atlantia by Ally Condie

9. A book with flowers

51asGYTddQL

Dear Mr. Knightly by Katherine Reay (really, this is proof that the Joanna Trollop book really is something I’d read)

10. A book with a heart

41j9YYsnORL._SX329_BO1,204,203,200_

The Improbable Theory of Ana and Zac by Brian Katcher

Have you read any of these? Which ones should I splurge on next?

Wanna play along? Tag, you’re it!

jenloves

One thought on “Find Me Tag

All your comments are belong to us. So leave us some.

